What I hope to learn

In the past few months, I’ve become interested in photography. I’ve also been introduced to Ted talks and my enthusiasm for reading has increased. I’m getting ready for high school so I’m trying to become more organized with everything I have. I have a lot of thoughts about what I hear on various Ted talks or what I read about, but I have never really shared them before. Also, I have taken a lot of cool pictures this year and I want others to be able to see my work. Therefore, I decided to start this blog. I think it will be more beneficial to have all my pictures and thoughts over time in one place. Basically, I want to be able to keep an online diary. Having all my thoughts and pictures posted onto this one blog, will allow me to stay focused, interested, and prepare me for my future. It will be fun to look through old posts and see how I’ve evolved over time! Starting this blog will be good for me because I will learn how to be organized. I’ll also learn how to do something consistently which will make me more disciplined. Lastly, writing and sharing my photos on this blog will let me share my thoughts, feelings, expressions, and opinions. This will be a cool outlet for me to express my thoughts and emotions.

Leave a Reply

